HD - 2012 - USA - 90 Min - Color


213 The Gang Project (original title)

A film by Robert E. Ball Junior

213 THE GANG PROJECT is a powerful, moving and highly stylized feature length documentary that dramatically captures the highs and horrors of Los Angeles’ infamous Gang culture -- Black, White and Brown -- behind prison bars and in the streets of L.A but also follows gang members’ wives. The documentary introduces Zone, Chako, Grumpy and Mr. Cholo with Devil Face, The Aryan Princess, Puppet, Bandit, Tanjareen and Jim Runion.  Music is by Dirty Daniel and Otto of Never Dead, Bill Wandel, Zone, Rick Hard, Final War and Jose Reyes. “I’m sorry for my sins.  Please forgive me.  If not, then I deserve to go to hell.” Bandit, of Villa Boyz  

Robert E. Ball Junior

I make motion pictures of a singular distinction with artistry and efficiency, about people and characters who are not always what they first seem, in settings that are both real and fantasy...  Robert E Ball Jr

Robert E. Ball Junior

Original language: English
Produced by: CID PRODUCTIONS - Robert E. BALL, JR.